Accordion Classroom 8 -Advanced 2 (Book 8)

Finally, Book 8 of Palmer Hughes. Ken Mahler and Book 8 introduce 3 main things. One, playing the chromatic scales for both the right hand and left hand applying to standard music in a cohesive manner, playing in unison and contrary motion. Two, reviewing all scales previously studied and introducing the major and chromatic scales in octaves, in a very entertaining fashion. Three, developing additional techniques and introducing new musical principles important in playing more advanced music. The student who finishes all 8 books of the Accordion Classroom Palmer Hughes accordion course, should be able to understand and play almost anything of reasonable difficulty, that is published for the accordion.

Palmer Hughes advanced piano accordion instruction lessons video
Click To Enlarge
  • Condition: New
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $44.95
Availability In-Stock