Palmer Hughes Accordion Instruction Series Recital Book 2

This book is designed as supplementary solo material for students of Palmer-Hughes Accordion Course Book 2. Table of Contents: Gay Nineties - Home on the Range - Ideal March - Invitation to the Dance - Largo from "New World Symphony" - Liebestraum - My Wild Irish Rose - Nelly Bly - Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen - Patriotic Medley - Starlight Waltz - Ta Ra Ra Boom De Ay - The Fortune Teller (Medley) - Tourelay

  • Condition: New
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $10.95
Availability In-Stock